Mercury: 87.97 days (0.2 years)
Venus : 224.70 days (0.6 years)
Earth: 365.26 days(1 year)
Mars: 686.98 days(1.9 years)
Jupiter: 4,332.82 days (11.9 years)
Saturn: 10,755.70 days (29.5 years)
Uranus: 30,687.15 days (84 years)
Neptune: 60,190.03 days (164.8 years)

Size and Order of the Dwarf Planets: the largest dwarf planet in the solar system is Eris followed by Pluto, Makemake and Haumea with the smallest being Ceres.

It’s possible to compare planets, moons and dwarf planets in Google.